The  Church  has  three  important  Councils  that  are represented in the General Assembly. These are the Supreme Council of Bishops,  the  Council  of  Priests  and  the  National  Lay Council. These play important leadership roles in setting the direction of the Church and in pursuing institutional development for the work of mission. 

Supreme Council of Bishops        Council of Priests        National Lay Council